The Clifton Height Borough office is located at:


30 S. Springfield Rd. Clifton Heights, PA 19018

Telephone:610-623-1000


Fax:610-623-3343

Office hours:

Monday - Friday, 9:00 AM to 4:30 PM.


Code Office hours:

Monday - Friday, 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM



For code complaints, permit questions and info. –
– cliftoncodes@CLIFTONHEIGHTSBORO.COM


Highway complaints and trash questions and complaints – clifton heights highway- cliftonhighway@CLIFTONHEIGHTSBORO.COM


Please note all zoning questions must be submitted to zoning officer (Tony)- zoningofficer@CLIFTONHEIGHTSBORO.COM 



Senator Tom Killion
www.senatorkillion.com

Senate Box 203009
Harrisburg, PA 17120-3009
Room: 463 Main Capitol
(717) 787-4712
FAX: (717) 783-7490

Senator Thomas Killion 
100 Evergreen Drive
Suite 113
Glen Mills, PA 19342
(610) 358-5183
FAX: (610) 358-5184



Senator Tom McGarrigle
www.senatormcgarrigle.com

Senator Thomas McGarrigle 
Senate Box 203026
Harrisburg, PA 17120-3026
Room: 187 Main Capitol
(717) 787-1350
FAX: (717) 787-0196
Senator Thomas McGarrigle 
5037 Township Line Road
Drexel Hill, PA 19026
(610) 853-4100
FAX: (610) 853-4136

2018 Borough Holidays

New Years Day

Mondy, January 1

President's Day

Monday, February 19

Primary Election

Tuesday, May 15

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 3

Columbus Day

Monday, October 8

Election Day

Tuesday, November 6

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 22

Following Day

Friday, November 23

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 25

 

 


Emergency Preparedness:

delco alert   delco ready