***LEGAL NOTICES***

BOROUGH OF CLIFTON HEIGHTS 2018 PUBLIC MEETING NOTICE

Notice is hereby given that the Borough of Clifton Heights will hold regular public meetings for the calendar year 2018 as follows: January 16th July 17th February 20th August 21st March 20th September 18th April 17th October 16th May 15th November 20th June 19th December 18th Committee Meetings (7:00 PM start) and Council Meetings (7:30 PM start) will be held at the Borough Hall, 30 South Springfield Road, Clifton Heights, PA.

Kimberly Duffy Borough Secretary DCT, December 22, a-1

Appeared in: Delaware County Daily Times on Friday, 12/22/2017

http://pa.mypublicnotices.com/PublicNotice


** Event**

** Recycle and shred events for 2018 **


April 28 electronic recycling at Aldan Borough Hall with drug take back from 10 am to 2 pm.

There will be no shredding on this date



E-recycle, shredding and drug take back events

Full calendar of recycling events for 2018 [click here]



***2018 Delaware County***
***Household Hazardous Waste(HHW) Collection Events***



***Clifton Heights Boy Scout Troop 111***
Honoring our Troop 111 for collecting over 11,000 food items to go to local food banks!
Leaders: Harris Resnick, Ron Fail, James McDevitt, Jim McDevitt, Bruce Friedman, Chris Greiner

Troop 111- Harris Resnick& Ron Fail with Mayor Joe Kelly





 


2018 Borough Holidays

New Years Day

Mondy, January 1

President's Day

Monday, February 19

Primary Election

Tuesday, May 15

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 3

Columbus Day

Monday, October 8

Election Day

Tuesday, November 6

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 22

Following Day

Friday, November 23

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 25

 

 


Emergency Preparedness:

delco alert   delco ready