Sign Up For Our Free Newsletter

Thank you for your interest in our newsletter.

Our newsletter is sent out once a month. Joining our e-mailing list is completely free of charge for all who want to be informed about Clifton Heights Borough.

Please fill in the required fields below. You will receive a confirmation message a few minutes after submitting your form.


Email
Confirm your email address
I prefer to receive emails in HTML format

2019 Borough Holidays

New Years Day

Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, Monday 21

President's Day

Monday, February 18

good Friday

Friday, April 19

Primary Election

Tuesday, May 21

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 2

Columbus Day

Monday, October 14

Election Day

Tuesday, November 5

Veteran's Day

Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28

Following Day

Friday, November 29

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25

 

 


Emergency Preparedness:

delco alert   delco ready